c0e240db83 · Renamed globals to autoloads for clarity · Updated 2026-08-29 23:32:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?